EVES‎ > ‎

Staff Directory


Showing 61 items
NameGrade/DepartmentExtensionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade/DepartmentExtensionEmail
McDonald, Amy ~Office-Administrative Secretary 6230 amcdonald@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Ghastin, Angel ~Office-Assistant Principal 3729 angel.ghastin@girardsd.org 
Shollenberger, Linda ~Office-Guidance/Attendance Secretary 6203 lshollenberger @gsd.k12.pa.us 
Benson, Erin ~Office-Guidance Counselor 6250 erin.benson@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Kuric, Beth ~Office-Nurse 6208 bkuric@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Trudnowski, Mike ~Office-Principal 6201 mtrudnowski@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Converse, Rachel ~Office-Psychologist 6251 rconverse@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Tobolewski, Linda ~Office-Special Education Secretary 6209 ltobolewski@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Korb, Besty ~Office-Special Education Supervisor 9309 bkorb@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Robie, Reba ~Office-Title Secretary 6204 rrobie@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Sciarrino, Carol Cafe Manager 6206 csciarrino@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Campoli, Amy First Grade 6245 acampoli@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Flint, Janae First Grade 6262 jflint@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Kochera, Paula First Grade 6236 pkochera@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Kraus, Lisa First Grade 6237 lkraus@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Ploss, Katie First Grade 6234 kploss@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Welker, Jennifer First Grade 6264 jwelker@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Brown, Joel Fourth Grade 6254 jbrown@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Howard, Megan Fourth Grade 6257 mhoward@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Laird, Kellie Fourth Grade 6218 klaird@gsd.k12.pa.us 
McKinstry, Jamie Fourth Grade 6219 jamie.mckinstry@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Megan Howard Fourth Grade 6257 mhoward@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Patrick, Laura Fourth Grade 6215 lpatrick@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Dahlstrand, Sue Kindergarten 6241 sue.dahlstrand@girardsd.org 
Dudas,Kim Kindergarten 6259 kdudas@gsd.k12.pa.us 
McKean, Nicole Kindergarten 6261 nicole.mckean@girardsd.org 
Nuzback, Amy Kindergarten 6258 anuzback@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Rayburg, Joanna Kindergarten 6260 joanna.rayburg@girardsd.org 
Tramontano, Shelly Kindergarten 6242 stramontano@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Durst, Leslye PreK Teacher 6244 ldurst@gsd.k12.pa.us 
McKenzie, Tricia PreK Teacher 6238 tricia.mckenzie@girardsd.org 
Antolik, Chrissy Second Grade 6256 cantolik@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Buren, Lori Second Grade 6275 lori.buren@girardsd.org 
Evans, Margo Second Grade 6271 mevans@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Koma, Missy Second Grade 6225 mkoma@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Miller, Denise Second Grade 6233 Denise.Miller@girardsd.org 
Turner, Dana Second Grade 6232 dana.turner@girardsd.org 
Lagace, Stacy Specials: Art 6247 slagace@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Leonard, Melissa Specials: Librarian 6214 mleonard@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Cooper, Ellen Specials: Music 6248 ellen.cooper@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Johnson, Jason Specials: Phys Ed 6229 jason.johnson@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Onorato, David Specials: Phys. Ed 6255 david.onorato@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Bloomster, Jennifer Teacher-Learning Support 6266 jbloomster@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Brocious, Allison Teacher-Learning Support 6217 abrocious@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Gornic, Sarah Teacher-Learning Support 6272 sarah.gornic@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Proper, Greg Teacher-Learning Support 6222 gproper@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Konieczki, Nicole Teacher-Life Skills 6270 nicole.konieczki@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Mallory, Terri Teacher-Speech 6202 tmallory@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Bailey, Carrie Third Grade 6221 cbailey@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Drayer, Nikki Third Grade 6227 ndrayer@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Funk, Allison Third Grade 6220 alison.funk@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Owens, Lorin Third Grade 6224 lowens@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Starr, Bekki Third Grade 6216 rstarr@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Swift, Mary Third Grade 6226 mswift@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Davenport, Taylor Title I 6267 taylor.davenport@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Nichols, Kristen Title I 6265 kristen.nichols@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Shady, Carrie Title I 6265 carrie.shady@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Snyder, Nancy Title I 6366 nsnyder@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Stark, Jeanene Title I 6267 jstark@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Staszewski, Lauren Title I  6265 lauren.staszewski@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Church,Ashley Title I /Gifted / ESL 6390 ashley.church@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Showing 61 items
Comments