EVES‎ > ‎

Staff Directory


Showing 59 items
NameGrade/DepartmentExtensionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade/DepartmentExtensionEmail
Bolt, Rylie ~Office-Administrative Secretary 6230 rylie.bolt@girardsd.org 
Ghastin, Angel ~Office-Assistant Principal 3729 angel.ghastin@girardsd.org 
Shollenberger, Linda ~Office-Guidance/Attendance Secretary 6203 lshollenberger @girardsd.org 
Benson, Erin ~Office-Guidance Counselor 6250 erin.benson@girardsd.org 
Kuric, Beth ~Office-Nurse 6208 bkuric@girardsd.org 
Trudnowski, Mike ~Office-Principal 6201 mtrudnowski@girardsd.org 
Converse, Rachel ~Office-Psychologist 6251 rconverse@girardsd.org 
Tobolewski, Linda ~Office-Special Education Secretary 6209 linda.tobolewski@girardsd.org 
Korb, Besty ~Office-Special Education Supervisor 9309 betsy.korb@girardsd.org 
Robie, Reba ~Office-Title Secretary 6204 reba.robie@girardsd.org 
Buren, Lori First Grade 6275 lori.buren@girardsd.org 
Campoli, Amy First Grade 6245 amy.campoli@girardsd.org 
Flint, Janae First Grade 6262 janae.flint@girardsd.org 
Kochera, Paula First Grade 6236 paula.kochera@girardsd.org 
Kraus, Lisa First Grade 6237 lisa.kraus@girardsd.org 
Welker, Jennifer First Grade 6264 jennifer.welker@girardsd.org 
Braden, Erin Food Service Director 6206 erin.braden@girardsd.org 
Brown, Joel Fourth Grade 6254 joel.brown@girardsd.org 
Davenport, Taylor Fourth Grade 6218 taylor.davenport@girardsd.org 
Drayer, Nikki Fourth Grade 6227 nikki.drayer@girardsd.org 
McKinstry, Jamie Fourth Grade 6219 jamie.mckinstry@girardsd.org 
Patrick, Laura Fourth Grade 6215 laura.patrick@girardsd.org 
Dahlstrand, Sue Kindergarten 6241 sue.dahlstrand@girardsd.org 
Dudas,Kim Kindergarten 6259 kim.dudas@girardsd.org 
McKean, Nicole Kindergarten 6261 nicole.mckean@girardsd.org 
Nuzback, Amy Kindergarten 6258 anuzback@girardsd.org 
Rayburg, Joanna Kindergarten 6260 joanna.rayburg@girardsd.org 
Tramontano, Shelly Kindergarten 6242 stramontano@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Durst, Leslye PreK Teacher 6244 ldurst@gsd.k12.pa.us 
McKenzie, Tricia PreK Teacher 6238 tricia.mckenzie@girardsd.org 
Antolik, Chrissy Second Grade 6256 christine.antolik@girardsd.org 
Evans, Margo Second Grade 6271 margo.evans@girardsd.org 
Koma, Missy Second Grade 6225 melissa.koma@girardsd.org 
Miller, Denise Second Grade 6233 Denise.Miller@girardsd.org 
Turner, Dana Second Grade 6232 dana.turner@girardsd.org 
Bayus, Stacy Specials: Art 6247 stacy.bayus@girardsd.org 
Leonard, Melissa Specials: Librarian 6214 melissa.leonard@girardsd.org 
Cooper, Ellen Specials: Music 6248 ellen.cooper@girardsd.org 
Johnson, Jason Specials: Phys Ed 6229 jason.johnson@girardsd.org 
Onorato, David Specials: Phys. Ed 6255 david.onorato@girardsd.org 
Gornic, Sarah Teacher-Autistic Support 6272 sarah.gornic@girardsd.org 
Proper, Greg Teacher-Emotional Support 6239 greg.proper@girardsd.org 
Bloomster, Jennifer Teacher-Learning Support 6266 jen.bloomster@girardsd.org 
D'Andrea, Lindsey Teacher- Learning Support 6257 lindsey.d'andrea@girardsd.org 
Konieczki, Nicole Teacher-Life Skills 6270 nicole.konieczki@girardsd.org 
Mallory, Terri Teacher-Speech 6202 terri.mallory@girardsd.org 
Bailey, Carrie Third Grade 6221 carrie.bailey@girardsd.org 
Funk, Allison Third Grade 6220 alison.funk@girardsd.org 
Laird, Kellie Third Grade 6226 kellie.laird@girardsd.org 
Owens, Lorin Third Grade 6224 lorin.owens@girardsd.org 
Starr, Bekki Third Grade 6216 rebecca.starr@girardsd.org 
Ferretti, Shelly Title I  6257 shelly.ferretti@girardsd.org 
Nichols, Kristen Title I 6265 kristen.nichols@girardsd.org 
Pizzo, Erin Title I 6223 erin.pizzo@girardsd.org 
Shady, Carrie Title I 6265 carrie.shady@girardsd.org 
Snyder, Nancy Title I 6366 nancy.snyder@girardsd.org 
Stark, Jeanene Title I 6267 jeanene.stark@girardsd.org 
Staszewski, Lauren Title I  6265 lauren.staszewski@girardsd.org 
Church,Ashley Title I/ Gifted/ STEM 6249 ashley.church@girardsd.org 
Showing 59 items
Comments