GHS‎ > ‎

Staff Directory


Showing 51 items
NameDepartmentExtensionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentExtensionEmail
Louis, Eric ~Office-Assistant Principal 6401 eric.louis@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Amenta, Mark ~Office-Athletic Director 6402 mamenta@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Sharman, Amy ~Office-Attendance Secretary 6406 amy.sharman@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Edwards, Courtney ~Office-Guidance Counselor 6403 cedwards@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Mayes, Darrin ~Office-Guidance Counselor 6440 dmayes@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Carr, Jamie ~Office-Guidance Secretary 6404 jamie.carr@gsd.k12.pa.us 
McClelland, Gregg ~Office-Principal 5798 gmcclelland@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Decker, Sue ~Office-School Nurse 6407 sue.decker@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Knorr, Emily ~Office-Secretary 6471 emily.knorr@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Brant, Lacy Art 6418 lbrant@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Bochicchio, John Business 6417 jbochicchio@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Spinelli, Antonella Business / Career Ed 6419 aspinelli@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Seneta,Robin Business / Computers 6452 rseneta@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Kobierski, Karen English 6443 kkobierski@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Paslowski, Jeff English 6446 jpaslowski@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Retcofsky, Dell English 6425 dretcofsky@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Skelton, Caryn English 6421 cskelton@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Stelter, Greg English 6433 gstelter@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Klimek, Autumn FACS 6445 aklimek@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Amenta, Mark Health and Phys. Ed 6402 mamenta@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Bartone,Gina Health and Phys. Ed 6426/6489 gina.bartone@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Funk, Jim Health and Phys. Ed 6408 jfunk@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Russell, Scott Health and Phys. Ed 6457 srussell@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Jerome, Eva Languages 6454 eva.jerome@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Lueck, Jennifer Languages 6431 jlueck@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Jessica Munch Learning Support 6467 jessica.munch@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Klemm, Stephanie Learning Support 6453 sklemm@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Munch, Jessica Learning Support 6453 jessica.munch@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Nelson, Cindy Learning Support 6467 cnelson@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Reiger, Rob Learning Support 6476 rob.reiger@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Tolbert, Jen Learning Support 6444 jtolbert@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Zona, Michael Learning Support 6428 mzona@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Ayers, Tami Library Aide 6434 tayers@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Andrews, Mark Math 6455 mandrews@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Hoover, Scott Math 6422 shoover@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Hricz, Alicia Math 6468 ahricz@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Seneta, John Math 6415 JSeneta@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Welch, Brian Math 6432 bwelch@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Nawrocki, Steve Music 6410 steven.nawrocki@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Andrews, Karen Science 6451 kandrews@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Baltzer, Paul Science 6416 pbaltzer@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Dore, Greg Science 6448 gregory.dore@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Huster,Tiffany Science 6423 thuster@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Johnston, Trina Science 6427 tjohnston@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Schwartz, Barb Science 6435 bschwartz@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Beam, Rob Social Studies  6424 rob.beam@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Duffy, Matt Social Studies 6420 mduffy@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Mikovich, Matt Social Studies 6449 mjmikovich@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Rokosky, Chris Social Studies 6430 crokosky@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Tomlinson, Doug Social Studies 6490 dtomlinson@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Dinger, Tracy Student Resource Officer 6486 tracy.dinger@gsd.k12.pa.us 
Showing 51 items
Comments