GHS‎ > ‎

Staff Directory


Showing 48 items
NameDepartmentExtensionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentExtensionEmail
Murnock, Trevor ~Office-Assistant Principal 6401 trevor.murnock@girardsd.org 
Amenta, Mark ~Office-Athletic Director 6402 mark.amenta@girardsd.org 
Sharman, Amy ~Office-Attendance Secretary 6406 amy.sharman@girardsd.org 
Edwards, Courtney ~Office-Guidance Counselor 6403 courtney.edwards@girardsd.org 
Mayes, Darrin ~Office-Guidance Counselor 6440 darrin.mayes@girardsd.org 
Carr, Jamie ~Office-Guidance Secretary 6404 jamie.carr@girardsd.org 
Louis, Eric ~Office-Principal 5798 eric.louis@girardsd.org 
Decker, Sue ~Office-School Nurse 6407 sue.decker@girardsd.org 
Knorr, Emily ~Office-Secretary 6471 emily.knorr@girardsd.org 
Brant, Lacy Art 6418 lacy.brant@girardsd.org 
Bochicchio, John Business 6417 john.bochicchio@girardsd.org 
Spinelli, Antonella Business / Career Ed 6419 antonella.spinelli@girardsd.org 
Seneta,Robin Business / Computers 6452 robin.seneta@girardsd.org 
Kobierski, Karen English 6443 karen.kobierski@girardsd.org 
Paslowski, Jeff English 6446 jeff.paslowski@girardsd.org 
Stelter, Greg English 6433 greg.stelter@girardsd.org 
Klimek, Autumn FACS 6445 autumn.klimek@girardsd.org 
Amenta, Mark Health and Phys. Ed 6402 mark.amenta@girardsd.org 
Bartone,Gina Health and Phys. Ed 6426/6489 gina.bartone@girardsd.org 
Funk, Jim Health and Phys. Ed 6408 jim.funk@girardsd.org 
Russell, Scott Health and Phys. Ed 6457 scott.russell@girardsd.org 
Jerome, Eva Languages 6454 eva.jerome@girardsd.org 
Lueck, Jennifer Languages 6431 jennifer.lueck@girardsd.org 
Jessica Munch Learning Support 6467 jessica.munch@girardsd.org 
Klemm, Stephanie Learning Support 6453 stephanie.klemm@girardsd.org 
Munch, Jessica Learning Support 6453 jessica.munch@girardsd.org 
Nelson, Cindy Learning Support 6467 cindy.nelson@girardsd.org 
Reiger, Rob Learning Support 6476 rob.reiger@girardsd.org 
Tolbert, Jen Learning Support 6444 jennifer.tolbert@girardsd.org 
Zona, Michael Learning Support 6428 mike.zona@girardsd.org 
Leonard, Melissa Librarian 6434 melissa.leonard@girardsd.org 
Andrews, Mark Math 6455 mark.andrews@girardsd.org 
Hricz, Alicia Math 6468 alicia.hricz@girardsd.org 
Seneta, John Math 6415 John.Seneta@girardsd.org 
Welch, Brian Math 6432 brian.welch@girardsd.org 
Nawrocki, Steve Music 6410 steven.nawrocki@girardsd.org 
Andrews, Karen Science 6451 karen.andrews@girardsd.org 
Baltzer, Paul Science 6416 paul.baltzer@girardsd.org 
Dore, Greg Science 6448 gregory.dore@girardsd.org 
Huster,Tiffany Science 6423 tiffany.huster@girardsd.org 
Johnston, Trina Science 6427 katrina.johnston@girardsd.org 
Schwartz, Barb Science 6435 barb.schwartz@girardsd.org 
Beam, Rob Social Studies  6424 rob.beam@girardsd.org 
Duffy, Matt Social Studies 6420 matt.duffy@girardsd.org 
Mikovich, Matt Social Studies 6449 matt.mikovich@girardsd.org 
Rokosky, Chris Social Studies 6447 chris.rokosky@girardsd.org 
Tomlinson, Doug Social Studies 6490 doug.tomlinson@girardsd.org 
Dinger, Tracy Student Resource Officer 6486 tracy.dinger@girardsd.org 
Showing 48 items
Comments