RAMS‎ > ‎

Staff Directory

Showing 48 items
NameDepartmentExtensionEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameDepartmentExtensionEmail
Ashton, Dave ~Office-Assistant Principal 6301 dave.ashton@girardsd.org 
Schlosser, Jen ~Office-Guidance/Attendance Secretary 6304 jen.schlosser@girardsd.org 
Ratkowski, Erica ~Office-Guidance Counselor 6302 erica.ratkowski@girardsd.org 
McCorrison, Amy ~Office-Nurse 6303 amy.mccorrison@girardsd.org 
Koma, Dave ~Office-Principal 2072 david.koma@girardsd.org 
McConnell, Bonnie ~Office-Secretary 6326 bonnie.mcconnell@girardsd.org 
Douglas, Rachel ~Student Aide 1123 rachel.douglas@girardsd.org 
Koeck, Michelle ~Student Aide 2093 michelle.koeck@girardsd.org 
Suschek, Stephanie ~Student Aide 1001 mailto:stephanie.suscheck@girardsd.org 
Wurst, Kim ~Student Aide 3316 kim.wurst@girardsd.org 
Blaha, Jan 5,6,7 Literacy Interventions 2018 jan.blaha@girardsd.org 
Panic, Megan 5th Grade 2019 megan.panic@girardsd.org 
Chiocco, Julie 5th Grade-Language Arts 2016 julie.chiocco@girardsd.org 
Gomes, Kristen 5th Grade-Language Arts 3012 kristen.gomes@girardsd.org 
Bashline, Jill 5th Grade-Math and Science 2018 jill.bashline@girardsd.org 
McConnell, Sheree 5th Grade- Science and Social Studies 2020 sheree.mcconnell@girardsd.org 
Killian, Rick 6th Grade-Language Arts 3009 rick.killian@girardsd.org 
Reinwald, Julia 6th Grade-Math 3011 julia.reinwald@girardsd.org 
Beachly, Frank 6th Grade-Science and Math 3010 frank.beachly@girardsd.org 
Donnelly, Sandy 6th Grade-Science and Math 3013 sandy.donnelly@girardsd.org 
Kizina, Grace 6th Grade-Science & Language Arts 3008 grace.kizina@girardsd.org 
Acker, Julie 7th & 8th Math Interventionist 3315 julie.acker@girardsd.org 
Hlebik, Mike 7th Grade-Language Arts 2005 mike.hlebik@girardsd.org 
Lewis, Melissa 7th Grade-Language Arts 2006 melissa.lewis@girardsd.org 
Fitzgerald, Amy 7th Grade-Math 2004 amy.fitzgerald@girardsd.org 
Heiden, Elaine 7th Grade-Math 2003 elaine.heiden@girardsd.org 
Hansen, Jerry 7th Grade-Science 2001 gerry.hansen@girardsd.org 
Chiocco, Jason 7th Grade-Social Studies 2002 jason.chiocco@girardsd.org 
Styborski, Randy 8th Grade-Civics 3002 randy.styborski@girardsd.org 
Ball, Jane 8th Grade-Language Arts 3004 jane.ball@girardsd.org 
Stelter, Greg 8th Grade-Language Arts 3006 greg.stelter@girardsd.org 
Hayes, Beth 8th Grade-Math 3003 beth.hayes@girardsd.org 
Hoover, Scott 8th Grade-Math 3005 scott.hoover@girardsd.org 
Chamberlain, Amanda 8th Grade-Science 3001 amanda.chamberlain@girardsd.org 
Coughlin, Amy Learning Support 2014 amy.coughlin@girardsd.org 
Fisher, Jennifer Learning Support 1001 jennifer.fisher@girardsd.org 
Forte, Mindy Learning Support 2013 mindy.forte@girardsd.org 
Konieczki, Diana Learning Support 3315 diana.konieczki@girardsd.org 
Shepard, Cathy Learning Support 3316 cathy.shepard@girardsd.org 
Smith, Shannon Learning Support 2017 shannon.smith@girardsd.org 
Lossie, Sherie Library Aide 2261 sherie.lossie@girardsd.org 
Service, Marie Music 3007 marie.service@girardsd.org 
McNally, Bill Physical Education 2225 bill.mcnally@girardsd.org 
Noon, Kailynn Physical Education 2227 kailynn.noon@girardsd.org 
Conley, Yvonne Specials-Art 2007 yvonne.conley@girardsd.org 
Klimek, Autumn Specials-Family Consumer Science 2008 autumn.klimek@girardsd.org 
Clawson, Gary Specials-Industrial Arts 1112 gary.clawson@girardsd.org 
Cordier, Jean Speech 2255 jeancordier@girardsd.org 
Showing 48 items
Comments