School Board Members




POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

President

Bob Snyder

bob.snyder@gsd.k12.pa.us

Vice President

Bob Lossie

bob.lossie@gsd.k12.pa.us

Treasurer

Joseph Legnasky  

joseph.legnasky@gsd.k12.pa.us

Board Member

Richard Brown

richard.brown@gsd.k12.pa.us

Board Member

Tom Eberle

tom.eberle@gsd.k12.pa.us

Board Member

Dennis Olesnanik

dennis.olesnanik@gsd.k12.pa.us

Board Member

Ron Paschke   

ron.paschke@gsd.k12.pa.us

Board Member

Dan Reichert

dan.reichert@gsd.k12.pa.us

Board Member

Melissa Smith  

melissa.smith @gsd.k12.pa.us