School Board Members


BOARD SECRETARY:    JOYCE CAMPBELL    joyce.campbell@girardsd.org


POSITION

NAME

EMAIL

President

Bob Snyder

bob.snyder@girardsd.org

Vice President

Bob Lossie

bob.lossie@girardsd.org

Treasurer

Joseph Legnasky  

joseph.legnasky@girardsd.org

Board Member

Richard Brown

richard.brown@girardsd.org

Board Member

Tom Eberle

tom.eberle@girardsd.org

Board Member

Dennis Olesnanik

dennis.olesnanik@girardsd.org

Board Member

Ron Paschke   

ron.paschke@girardsd.org

Board Member

Dan Reichert

dan.reichert@girardsd.org

Board Member

Melissa Smith  

melissa.smith @girardsd.org